BRIGHT BLACK

by aliceliddellblog

image
image
image
Margaret wears Kahlo leather tee, Gucci shoes, 3.1 Phillip Lim bag.

Last week I went to the Bespoke PR offices to visit my beautiful blogger friend Margaret Zhang before she jetted off to NYC for fashion week. Ever-stylish as usual, when I showed up Marg happened to be covered head to toe in leather… Yes, more (and more and more) Summer leather. Of course, she pulls off the look with aplomb. Indeed, it may seem on the surface of her blog, Shine By Three, that little Marg pulls off everything with aplomb – university law, ballet, relationships, not to mention the fact that she’s always smiling. But I know how hard she works and the incredible talent she possesses… I’m telling you this girl is one to watch. All my wishes of joy and success to you on your upcoming adventures my dear!

