PANTONE 17-5641

by aliceliddellblog

image
image
image Trenery tee, Kahlo leather skirt, RMK Shoes, Diva necklace

Hope you all had a wonderful long weekend! sorry for the hiatus…

Decided to keep it simple last week during a bit of a run-around day with simple black and white and a splash of colour: Emerald, Pantone’s 2013 colour of the year. I worked on a very exciting project in the morning; details to come! Then I visited the girls at Bespoke PR for a little afternoon fun. Over the course of the day I noticed one thing: everyone was wearing leather! After posting about wearing leather in Summer last week, and the impracticalities the Australian weather poses for such heavy gear, I couldn’t help but laugh when not only I, but 5 others were also wearing leather on a warm sunny day. Ah fashion, sometimes we suffer for you. Feel the love.

So look forward to a few more Summer leather street style shots coming up soon!

Xx

