WHITE + BRIGHT

by aliceliddellblog

Summer whites one teaspoon Alice Liddell blog
Summer brights Alice Liddell blog

1. Trenery linen tee, Sunday Somewhere Chely sunglasses, Sukin Organics rosewater hydrating mist, One Teaspoon Bonitas shorts, Make Your Own Havaianas customised for Alice Liddell
2. Cotton On Body bikini top, Witchery bikini bottoms, Invisible Zinc face and body sunscreen, Towel from Bondi Beach newsagent

It’s going to be another scorcher! We’ve had so many days of opposing weather here in Sydney I’m starting to feel quite confused. After hitting 43 degrees last week, the past two days have seen me slightly rugged up in long silk pants. And now we’re back to 39!

But today is just another chance to make the most of Bondi living – so I thought I’d show you my beach essentials. I’m still obsessed with white on white following on from last summer. It’s just so easy! And I always have a bottle of rosewater spray in my fridge to cool down and moisturise after coming home from the beach. As for swimwear I’ve always been a mix and match kind of girl. Mostly I think because I can never find a matching set that fits quite right – but let’s roll with it being a fashion statement. And remember to always protect yourself from sun damage!!

I hope wherever you are the weather is pleasant (and yes, cold weather is great too – or preferable if you’re like me).
Xx

AMENDMENT: I checked the weather again and it’s only going to be 28 today now. Thank goodness!!

