COMING UP ROSES

by aliceliddellblog

alice liddell michael lo sordo desordre metallic

alice liddell michael lo sordo desordre metallic

alice liddell karla spetic desordre metallic

alice liddell michael lo sordo desordre metallicMichael Lo Sordo to and skirt, Karla Spetic heels, Amber Sceats necklace and bracelet, Ellery sunglasses; all available at Desordre.

I have a feeling bright things await us all in 2013…. After surviving an apparent apocalypse, the only way is up. So I thought I would don a little shiny fash to celebrate! I love that Michael Lo Sordo has taken everyone’s obsession with rose gold jewellery and extended it across a whole outfit – it’s genius. And the fact that I feel a little bit like C3P0 in it isn’t bad either! (Yes, I’m a bit of a nerd). A huge thank you to Shannon Thomas and Desordre boutique in Surry Hills for the styling playtime. More on yesterday’s little visit to come!

