12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS

by aliceliddellblog

12 Days of Christmas 2012 alice liddell blog

I never really understood what the “12 days of Christmas” were; I’m still fairly sure that Christmas has only ever spanned one day. Nevertheless, I have compiled this list of 12 items that I would, in an ideal world, love to find under the tree this year. Some of my desires are more realistic than others…

I would love to slip into that Ellery dress for New Years Eve, my wrists delicately annointed with Balenciaga’s new fragrance (I am completely in love with Kristen Stewart in these ads). The morning after I could comfort my most-likely-sore head by indulging in some Aesop products and the beautiful scents of Diptyque, whilst lounging around in a soft knit by The Row casually flipping through Carine Roitfeld’s book…. Ah holidays.

Also, I’m a bit of a sucker for novelty items – how cute is the little Charlotte Olympia pudding clutch?!

What would be your 12 most desired items?

